If you are no longer using any of your ReturnMe or Stuffbak lost & found tags you can delete your account by either logging into your account and deleting it. Here are the instructions to do so:
1. Login to your ReturnMe account at return.me/login using your e-mail and password. If you don't remember your password you can reset it using the Password Reset link at the bottom. This way you can see which tags you had registered and delete your account immediately
2. Once you're logged in, click on Delete My ReturnMe Account
3. A pop-up will come up which will give you one last chance before deleting your account. You must mark a checkmark on both clauses, then press on the red button which says Delete My ReturnMe Account.
Please note that all ReturnMe/StuffBak recovery tags in your account will cease to work if you delete your account. This means that if someone finds your items we will be unable to reach you to help you get your items back.
If you are unable to login to your account, or you wish for us to manually delete your account, please e-mail us at email@example.com and we will delete your account within 48 hours. Make sure that you e-mail us from the e-mail address where you had received an e-mail from us (if you did receive an e-mail from us) or include the ID# of a recovery tag that was on your account. This will help us to locate your account.